Ken Ruffin

After serving as president of the award-winning National Space Society of North Texas (NSS-NT) for five one-year terms, being elected to the NSS Board of Directors for a two-year term, and earning a 2018 NSS Chapter Leader Award, NSS-NT VP Ken Ruffin was appointed to the NSS Board of Advisors.