Christopher Fulbright

Christopher Fulbright is a former journalist turned technical writer with fiction published by DarkFuse, PS Publishing, Delirium Books, Elder Signs Press, Bad Moon Books, and several others. He is a recipient of the Richard Laymon President's Award given by the Horror Writers Association, and is an active member of the International Thriller Writers organization. His latest works include THE MIDNIGHT ORDER, a novella, and NIGHT WRAITH, a novel co-written with Angeline Hawkes. Visit their website for links and more information at

Christopher’s home on the web is